Second Chance’s

First off, thanks for taking the time read my random and bubbling thoughts that go through my head on a daily basis. Tomorrow is my 28th Birthday and it gives me time to think and want to improve myself and just be a better person, hence why i have titled the blog Second Chance’s. For the past week i have been thinking and pondering, what do i want to do in the next year. What goals do i want to accomplish? And that brings me to the purpose of this blog, to simply put my life out there for others to see, and for my purpose of journaling. By hey, if no one reads this then i really do not care.

So, what grand things do i have planned in the next year, nothing really. That is what is hard is i do not have a lot planned, as of right now. But really this year is the year i want to become a better person. Lofty goal i know, but i have it broken down in three categories that i want to become better in. They are, Self, Family and Spirituality. I figure that i can take three short goals each month and work on in each category to work towards the main goal. I find this path simple and hopefully it will work for me.

Tomorrow i will post what three goals i want accomplish in the next month and how it will be done. So there we have it people, time to change the life around.

Lets Do IT!!

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Second Chance’s

  1. I hope you have a very happy birthday tomorrow and that you become the person you want to be.

Leave a Reply

